Cheer for the #OrangeArmy
All IPL '17 matches
  • Home
  • Away
DAY/DATE MATCH VENUE TIME
Wednesday , April 5 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00PM
Thursday , April 6 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00PM
Friday , April 7 Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00PM
Saturday , April 8 Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune Supergiants Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 4:00PM
Saturday , April 8 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00PM
Sunday , April 9 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Lions Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00PM
Sunday , April 9 Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00PM
Monday , April 10 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 8:00PM
Tuesday , April 11 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi Daredevils MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00PM
Wednesday , April 12 Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00PM
Thursday , April 13 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00PM
Friday , April 14 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00PM
Friday , April 14 Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune Supergiants Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00PM
Saturday , April 15 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00PM
Saturday , April 15 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00PM
Sunday , April 16 Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat Lions Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00PM
Sunday , April 16 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00PM
Monday , April 17 Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 4:00PM
Monday , April 17 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00PM
Tuesday , April 18 Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00PM
Wednesday , April 19 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00PM
Thursday , April 20 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore 8:00PM
Friday , April 21 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Lions Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00PM
Saturday , April 22 Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 4:00PM
Saturday , April 22 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Sunrisers Hyderabad MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00PM
Sunday , April 23 Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI Punjab Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 4:00PM
Sunday , April 23 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00PM
Monday , April 24 Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune Supergiants Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00PM
Tuesday , April 25 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00PM
Wednesday , April 26 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00PM
Thursday , April 27 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Lions M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00PM
Friday , April 28 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Eden Gardens, Kolkata 4:00PM
Friday , April 28 Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00PM
Saturday , April 29 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore MCA International Stadium, Pune 4:00PM
Saturday , April 29 Gujarat Lions vs Mumbai Indians Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot 8:00PM
Sunday , April 30 Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 4:00PM
Sunday , April 30 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00PM
Monday , May 1 Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 4:00PM
Monday , May 1 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions MCA International Stadium, Pune 8:00PM
Tuesday , May 2 Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00PM
Wednesday , May 3 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune Supergiants Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00PM
Thursday , May 4 Delhi Daredevils vs Gujarat Lions Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00PM
Friday , May 5 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 8:00PM
Saturday , May 6 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune Supergiants Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 4:00PM
Saturday , May 6 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00PM
Sunday , May 7 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru 4:00PM
Sunday , May 7 Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat Lions IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00PM
Monday , May 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians Rajiv Gandhi Intl. Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad 8:00PM
Tuesday , May 9 Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali 8:00PM
Wednesday , May 10 Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Green Park, Kanpur 8:00PM
Thursday , May 11 Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai 8:00PM
Friday , May 12 Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00PM
Saturday , May 13 Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Green Park, Kanpur 4:00PM
Saturday , May 13 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Eden Gardens, Kolkata 8:00PM
Sunday , May 14 Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI Punjab MCA International Stadium, Pune 4:00PM
Sunday , May 14 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Feroz Shah Kotla Ground, Delhi 8:00PM