Pos Team PLD Won Lost Tied PTS NRR
1 CSK 9 7 2 0 14 +0.101
2 MI 10 6 4 0 12 +0.357
3 DC 10 6 4 0 12 +0.160
4 KXIP 10 5 5 0 10 -0.044
5 SRH 8 4 4 0 8 +0.549
6 KKR 9 4 5 0 8 +0.256
7 RR 9 3 6 0 6 -0.474
8 RCB 9 2 7 0 4 -0.938
KKR v/s SRH

Sunday 24th March 2019

Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Kolkata Knight Riders won by 6 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

SRH v/s RR

Friday 29th March 2019

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 wickets (with 6 balls remaining)

SRH v/s RCB

Sunday 31st March 2019

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 118 runs

DC v/s SRH

Thursday 4th April 2019

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 5 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)

SRH v/s MI

Saturday 6th April 2019

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand

Mumbai Indians won by 40 runs

KXIP v/s SRH

Monday 8th April 2019

Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

Kings XI Punjab won by 6 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)

SRH v/s DC

Sunday 14th April 2019

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand

Delhi Capitals won by 39 runs

SRH v/s CSK

Wednesday 17th April 2019

Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehra Dun, Uttarakhand

Sunrisers Hyderabad won by 6 wickets (with 19 balls remaining)

SRH v/s KKR

Sunday 21st April 2019

Hyderabad

02
Days
14
Hours
10
Minutes
30
Seconds
CSK v/s SRH

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Chennai

02
Days
14
Hours
10
Minutes
30
Seconds
RR v/s SRH

Saturday 27th April 2019

Jaipur

02
Days
14
Hours
10
Minutes
30
Seconds
SRH v/s KXIP

Monday 29th April 2019

Hyderabad

02
Days
14
Hours
10
Minutes
30
Seconds
MI v/s SRH

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Mumbai

02
Days
14
Hours
10
Minutes
30
Seconds
RCB v/s SRH

Saturday 4th May 2019

Bengaluru

02
Days
14
Hours
10
Minutes
30
Seconds

Meet thePlayers